Honorary          President : David Battensby 

Honorary  Vice President : Alan Couttie

Honorary         Secretary : Gary Arlidge

Honorary         Treasurer : Glenn Latimore

Honorary   Club Captain : Graham Douglas

Gary, Glenn and David

Committee 2022 : Frank Muscat, Bob Marsh, & Steve Fabian (Match Secretary WDBSA)

For all inquires, please email webmaster@bwbsc.com.au

Privacy Policy

We collect information about visitors who comment on Sites that use our Akismet anti-spam service. The information we collect depends on how the User sets up Akismet for the Site, but typically includes the commenter’s IP address, user agent, referrer, and Site URL (along with other information directly provided by the commenter such as their name, username, email address, and the comment itself).

Our Location

Workers Club Blacktown

55 Campbell Street, Blacktown NSW 2148, Australia
SUNDAY TO THURSDAY 9.00am to 10.00pm
FRIDAY & SATURDAY 9.00am to 11.00pm
(02) 9830 0600 

Click here to see a Google Map